Milngavie Branch

123 Main Street, G62 6JA
Tel: 0141 956 5183
email: west@kelvintimber.co.uk

Click here for a map and directions

Hamilton Branch

5 Dixon Street, ML3 6PZ
Tel: 01698 421366
email: east@kelvintimber.co.uk

Click here for a map and directions

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday 8.00am – 4.45pm
Saturday – 8.00am – 2.00pm
Sunday – Closed

Our Christmas Opening times:
Fri 23/12/16 7.30am -4.45pm
Sat 24/12/16 CLOSED
Sun 25/12/16 CLOSED
Mon 26/12/16 CLOSED
Tue 27/12/16 CLOSED
Wed 28/12/16 9.00am-1.00pm
Thu 29/12/16 9.00am-1.00pm
Fri 30/12/16 9.00am-1.00pm
Sat 31/12/16 CLOSED
Sun 01/01/17 CLOSED
Mon 02/01/17 CLOSED
Tue 03/01/17 CLOSED
Wed 04/01/17 7.30am-4.45pm

We deliver too. Click here for details.